Nihilore Logo

A Tale of Two

A Tale of Two cover
Track Listing:

1 Down from the Sky, One White Feather is Floating 0:34
2 To the Tomorrow that Gleams With Light 5:06
3 The Melody That Flutters Before the Shining Stars and the Sunset 5:35
4 Reaching out My Hand I'm Running, Chasing your Shadow 8:15
5 Within the Twin Citys 7:57
6 At the Time of Encounter, Two Hands Joining Together 7:51
7 Reawakening Memories Closed Up in His Chest 10:20
8 Bad Memories Haunting at Night 2:14
9 A Melody for those Who Seek Truth (Ver. 2) 4:53
10 Born in a State of Constant Fear 5:31
11 When White Snow Falls, it Enwraps and Hides the Colour of Sorrow 3:43

Special Notes:
Artwork by Nihilore


At Bandcamp (in any format!)

Indivdual tracks at

Download the Wallpaper (desk/iphone):
tale of two wallpapertale of two iphone wallpaper